Holistapet CBD Oil Reviews

CBDISTILLERY

Buy CBD Oil Online

Do you agree with HolistaPet's 4-star rating? Check out what 3,746 people have written so far, and share your own experience. Like humans, pets also have an endocannabinoid system, which means they can benefit from CBD. HolistaPet sells a selection of CBD specifically for animals.

HolistaPet Reviews

HolistaPet saved me and my neighbors from a cat with separation anxiety! No more howling and crying when I am not there. Thanks HolistaPet!

Date of experience : September 14, 2022

Our 2022 Transparency Report has landed

Holistapet is top notch

Holistapet is top notch. Competitive prices and excellent customer service. Auto ships run smoothly.

Date of experience : August 24, 2022

I subscribed to a once a month delivery…

I subscribed to a once a month delivery of CBD for my dog. The deliveries were made at the specified regular date. When my dog passed, I told Hollista to cancel my order. They have cancelled it and not sent me any more product. Great to work with!

Date of experience : August 31, 2022

This helps by elderly Saint Bernards

This helps by elderly Saint Bernards. It’s noticeable when they don’t have it that they have a lot of pain from arthritis. But with this cbd they are both more mobile and active

Date of experience : September 12, 2022

Great product!

Thank you for a great product and quick delivery!

Date of experience : September 12, 2022

Read 1 more review about HolistaPet

The mobility bones work really well…

The mobility bones work really well with our husky.

The order came very fast.

Date of experience : September 10, 2022

A1++ Company

Have no complaints – am very happy with quality of products purchased & customer service is top-notch!! Love your specials – BOGO, 50% off,…they are a real help in these inflationary times! Thank you for keeping your customers’ best interests at heart.

Date of experience : August 27, 2022

Read 1 more review about HolistaPet

Simply the best.

I have been purchasing from HolistaPet for many years and I can truly say each and every time has been a good experience. Customer service is great, shipping is fast, product is great and does what it should. If I could give 100 stars, I would. Thanks for everything!

Date of experience : August 21, 2022

Read 2 more reviews about HolistaPet

Good results so far

Our dog, approx 12 years old, was limping badly & we couldn’t find an obvious cause, so suspect Arthritis. Per a recommendation from a friend, we’ve had her on the CBD drops & treats for about 6 weeks & she’s doing much better.

See also  CBD Oil On Cats Ears

Date of experience : September 11, 2022

Very reliable.

Very reliable.. No problems at all!!

Date of experience : September 09, 2022

Read 1 more review about HolistaPet

This has helped my Yorker with his…

This has helped my Yorker with his crushed treakia!

Date of experience : September 08, 2022

A bit disappointed.

I don’t think the calming treats have done much to calm my dog — at least not when she sees another dog while on our walks.

Date of experience : September 07, 2022

We’ve had our older Malinois on the…

We’ve had our older Malinois on the joint chews for a few years now. They help so much that our vet told us to make sure we kept our dogs on them

Date of experience : September 05, 2022

Neither of my cats will touch the…

Neither of my cats will touch the treats, then I had to wait 30 days to request a refund. Not impressed.

Date of experience : September 04, 2022

Mobility and Calming Treats

I have bought two kinds of crunchy treats for my dogs and they absolutely love them.

Date of experience : September 04, 2022

Good results!

Great products, work well for my dog who is afraid of storms and fireworks.

Date of experience : September 03, 2022

I didn’t receive my order.

Date of experience : September 02, 2022

It really works

It’s amazing. My dogs are back on their feet longer. Following me around as per usual. I have a dog with knee and shoulder pain who had stopped following me. I also have a lab who is 10 years old. She looked in pain and also wouldn’t get up easily. I am pleasantly surprised. I will be using this product for as long as needed.

Date of experience : September 02, 2022

Great company!

I’ve been using HolistaPet for sometime now. They are efficient and I have never had any issues with my orders. They have a top notch product for my animals and I appreciate everything they do.

Date of experience : September 02, 2022

I have been ordering the Calming treats…

I have been ordering the Calming treats for quite some time but this last batch is so hard my dog cannot eat them. I try to break them up and hide them in his food but I even have a hard time breaking them.
Trying to get in contact with someone at HolistaPet. Their chat is not helpful and their phone goes to voicemail. Sent an email. Hoping for a reply.

Date of experience : September 02, 2022

Company activitySee all

Asks for reviews — positive or negative

See also  CBD Oil For Hyperpigmentation

Pays for extra features

Replied to 68% of negative reviews

Replies to negative reviews in < 1 week

Our 2022 Transparency Report has landed

Organic CBD For Pets

Information written by the company

About HolistaPet

Information written by the company

At HolistaPet, we believe that your pet’s health and comfort should always come first. We’re dedicated to providing natural remedies to reduce your pet’s discomforts without all the side effects of traditional prescription drugs.

Our products have been crafted to promote overall well-being and provide some extra comfort when your pet needs it. Many of our recipes include carefully selected superfoods and supplements to improve the efficiency of CBD while supplying extra nutrients like vitamins and minerals. We wholeheartedly believe that consuming occurring superfoods can help lower the risk of certain illnesses and promote overall health and wellness while also encouraging a healthy appetite.

Our mission is to educate the world about the power of natural, safe, and effective cannabinoids found in the hemp plant. We want to stop the homeostatic imbalances caused by modern-day medication and bring back the stability, balance, and equilibrium that your pet’s body was meant to have. It’s our aim to provide access to useful education, research, and share with you real customer experiences through forums, social media, and news articles.

HolistaPet was founded by a group of health-conscious enthusiasts with over 25 years of combined experience in the organic food industry. We’ve been able to partner up with hemp farms in Colorado to produce some of the highest grade CBD pet products available on the market. Having knowledge in the consumer market we agreed that there was a big lack of health-conscious plant-based cannabis products available to us here in California so we decided that we needed to fill this void.

As a result, we came out with a unique line of organic, plant-based CBD pet products. Our products contain only the best organic vegan ingredients. They are cruelty-free, non-GMO, gluten-free, and dairy-free. We use only pure wholesome ingredients, no artificial flavors or colors.

We’re so confident that your pet will benefit from our products that we offer a 30 day 100% satisfaction guarantee or your money back. Plus we provide free shipping with every purchase made.

HolistaPet CBD Oil for Dogs & Cats

Cannabidiol (CBD) is a clever chemical compound found in the cannabis plant, which interacts with our endocannabinoid system (ECS) to provide us with a whole host of health benefits.

See also  CBD Oil Spray For Pain

So far, we know that the interaction between CBD and our ECS can be effective in relieving physiological ailments such as pain, inflammation, and stiff joints; psychological disorders such as anxiety, depression, and PTSD; and dermatological issues such as acne and sensitive skin.

However, did you know that animals also have an ECS and can get many of the same benefits from CBD as humans?

One CBD brand, in particular, knows this and has it covered.

In this review, we’ll examine HolistaPet’s Full-Spectrum CBD Oil for Cats and Dogs to see how it stacks up against similar products in the market.

Price/Value 5/5

HolistaPet’s CBD Oils for Pets are priced comparably to much of the competition. However, HolistaPet provides more value — with full-spectrum CBD extract, third-party test results, and free shipping for all orders within the United States.

CBD Potency 4/5

The company offers a solid range of CBD potencies that may be appropriate for pets of all sizes. Their range of full-spectrum CBD oils for pets are available in 150, 300, and 600 mg varieties. If you have a larger animal, you may want to consider a high potency option.

Hemp Source 4/5

HolistaPet sources all of its hemp from farms in Colorado and its full-spectrum CBD extract is made with organic, non-GMO hemp. The company provides third-party test results that show the products are free from foreign materials and residual solvents that can be harmful to your pet.

Purpose/Uses 4/5

The Full-Spectrum CBD Oil for Pets can be used to treat a wide variety of conditions including cancer, arthritis, seizures, old age, pain, and anxiety. HolistaPet provides detail usage and dosage information on its website, so you have prior knowledge on how to provide the best treatment for your pet.

Product Variations 4/5

The full-spectrum CBD oil for pets is available in three different potencies. Unfortunately, there are no bottle size or flavor options; however, they do offer flavored treats for animals with selective and picky tastes.

Formulation/Ingredients 4/5

HolistaPet’s CBD pet oil offers an all-natural formula made up of hemp seed oil and full-spectrum CBD oil, which utilizes all the additional cannabinoids, terpenoids, and flavonoids found in the cannabis plant.

The products also include other herbal extracts such as L-theanine, turmeric, and Boswellia.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.